Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Elva
Update: 07:05
Temperature
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graph

Sun rise / set

08:25 EET

06:25 GMT

15:37 EET

13:37 GMT

Valget aega ~7h

Windspeed

N/A m/s

Wind dir.

S S (192°)

Windchill

-2 °C

Humidity

94 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Thu 27.11
Fri 28.11
Sat 29.11
Sun 30.11
Mon 01.12
Tue 02.12
Wed 03.12




-3°

Day MAX

-2°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

s

3 m/s

-7°

-9°

se

2 m/s

-8°

-11°

se

2 m/s

-8°

-12°

e

1 m/s

-8°

-13°

sw

2 m/s

-7°

-11°

s

5 m/s

-5°

-7°

s

6 m/s





-2°

Day MAX

-3°

Night MIN

s

2 m/s

-5°

-6°

se

2 m/s

-5°

-7°

e

2 m/s

-5°

-8°

se

2 m/s

-5°

-9°

sw

2 m/s

-4°

-6°

sw

3 m/s

-7°

sw

7 m/s





-1°

Day MAX

-2°

Night MIN

s

2 m/s

-4°

-7°

se

2 m/s

-5°

-8°

e

2 m/s

-4°

-8°

se

2 m/s

-4°

-7°

s

2 m/s

-4°

-7°

sw

4 m/s

-1°

-4°

sw

5 m/s