Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Karuskose
Update: 13:35
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

07:09 EET

05:09 GMT

17:56 EET

15:56 GMT

Valget aega ~11h

Windspeed

1.3 m/s

Wind dir.

NE NE (35°)

Windchill

2 °C

Humidity

66 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Thu 05.03
Fri 06.03
Sat 07.03
Sun 08.03
Mon 09.03
Tue 10.03
Wed 11.03




Day MAX

-1°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

n

2 m/s

-2°

sw

6 m/s

-1°

sw

6 m/s

sw

8 m/s

w

6 m/s

-1°

e

3 m/s

w

8 m/s





Day MAX

-5°

Night MIN

nw

2 m/s

-6°

sw

7 m/s

sw

7 m/s

sw

7 m/s

sw

5 m/s

-2°

nw

2 m/s

-1°

se

3 m/s





Day MAX

-2°

Night MIN

n

2 m/s

-2°

sw

6 m/s

sw

5 m/s

sw

8 m/s

sw

6 m/s

nw

3 m/s

se

2 m/s