Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Räpina
Update: 07:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

08:22 EET

06:22 GMT

15:33 EET

13:33 GMT

Valget aega ~7h

Windspeed

1.8 m/s

Wind dir.

SE SE (133°)

Windchill

-10 °C

Humidity

90 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Fri 28.11
Sat 29.11
Sun 30.11
Mon 01.12
Tue 02.12
Wed 03.12
Thu 04.12




-7°

Day MAX

-9°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

se

2 m/s

-5°

-10°

e

2 m/s

-7°

-9°

e

2 m/s

-7°

-10°

sw

3 m/s

-5°

-10°

sw

5 m/s

-6°

-7°

sw

6 m/s

-2°

sw

9 m/s





-6°

Day MAX

-8°

Night MIN

se

2 m/s

-5°

-7°

ne

2 m/s

-5°

-7°

nw

2 m/s

-5°

-7°

sw

1 m/s

-4°

-7°

sw

3 m/s

-2°

-4°

sw

6 m/s

-4°

sw

9 m/s





-6°

Day MAX

-8°

Night MIN

se

2 m/s

-5°

-8°

e

2 m/s

-5°

-8°

n

2 m/s

-5°

-8°

sw

2 m/s

-4°

-8°

s

4 m/s

-1°

-4°

sw

6 m/s

-2°

sw

7 m/s