Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Tartu
Update: 06:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

04:43 EEST

01:43 GMT

21:55 EEST

18:55 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Windspeed

0.1 m/s

Wind dir.

S S (166°)

Windchill

13 °C

Humidity

92 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Wed 23.07
Thu 24.07
Fri 25.07
Sat 26.07
Sun 27.07
Mon 28.07
Tue 29.07




27°

Day MAX

14°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

ne

4 m/s

29°

16°

ne

5 m/s

28°

16°

ne

4 m/s

30°

14°

e

3 m/s

32°

17°

s

3 m/s

33°

19°

w

6 m/s

30°

19°

sw

6 m/s





25°

Day MAX

15°

Night MIN

n

3 m/s

27°

16°

nw

3 m/s

25°

17°

ne

2 m/s

27°

17°

n

2 m/s

28°

18°

s

3 m/s

28°

19°

s

4 m/s

29°

21°

e

5 m/s





26°

Day MAX

15°

Night MIN

n

3 m/s

27°

16°

n

3 m/s

26°

17°

ne

3 m/s

28°

16°

e

2 m/s

28°

18°

ne

3 m/s

28°

19°

e

4 m/s

26°

20°

s

4 m/s