Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Viljandi
Update: 13:03
Temperature
°C
TrendUP |  24h graph

Sun rise / set

07:19 EEST

04:19 GMT

18:56 EEST

15:56 GMT

Valget aega ~12h

Windspeed

1 m/s

Wind dir.

NE NE (45°)

Windchill

12 °C

Humidity

42 %

Precipitation

--- mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Wed 01.10
Thu 02.10
Fri 03.10
Sat 04.10
Sun 05.10
Mon 06.10
Tue 07.10




12°

Day MAX

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

n

3 m/s

12°

sw

3 m/s

15°

w

2 m/s

14°

ne

3 m/s

10°

e

3 m/s

e

4 m/s

se

6 m/s





12°

Day MAX

Night MIN

n

3 m/s

12°

ne

4 m/s

12°

sw

2 m/s

12°

n

3 m/s

e

4 m/s

e

4 m/s

se

3 m/s





12°

Day MAX

Night MIN

n

3 m/s

12°

n

3 m/s

13°

sw

2 m/s

13°

n

2 m/s

12°

se

4 m/s

10°

se

4 m/s

10°

se

4 m/s

http://goo.gl/NyL4DS