Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Island Keri
Update: 04:14
Temperature
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graph

Sun rise / set

04:57 EEST

01:57 GMT

21:55 EEST

18:55 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Windspeed

8.3 m/s

Wind dir.

S S (184°)

Windchill

23 °C

Humidity

87 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Thu 31.07
Fri 01.08
Sat 02.08
Sun 03.08
Mon 04.08
Tue 05.08
Wed 06.08




25°

Day MAX

22°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

w

9 m/s

21°

20°

w

8 m/s

22°

20°

sw

5 m/s

22°

21°

e

9 m/s

24°

22°

se

10 m/s

23°

23°

e

8 m/s

23°

23°

se

6 m/s





26°

Day MAX

23°

Night MIN

s

8 m/s

23°

21°

w

10 m/s

23°

22°

sw

5 m/s

24°

21°

ne

7 m/s

24°

23°

e

8 m/s

23°

23°

e

8 m/s

24°

22°

se

7 m/s





24°

Day MAX

23°

Night MIN

s

8 m/s

22°

21°

sw

8 m/s

22°

21°

sw

5 m/s

23°

22°

e

6 m/s

24°

23°

se

7 m/s

24°

23°

e

6 m/s

24°

23°

se

6 m/s