Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Pärnu
Update: 20:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

04:50 EEST

01:50 GMT

22:06 EEST

19:06 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Windspeed

4.7 m/s

Wind dir.

NE NE (50°)

Windchill

24 °C

Humidity

42 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Tue 22.07
Wed 23.07
Thu 24.07
Fri 25.07
Sat 26.07
Sun 27.07
Mon 28.07




26°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

ne

5 m/s

28°

14°

ne

4 m/s

30°

14°

ne

3 m/s

30°

16°

e

4 m/s

32°

16°

ne

4 m/s

31°

18°

n

3 m/s

32°

18°

s

5 m/s





25°

Day MAX

16°

Night MIN

ne

5 m/s

27°

17°

n

4 m/s

25°

18°

n

4 m/s

26°

18°

ne

3 m/s

26°

18°

e

3 m/s

26°

19°

se

4 m/s

24°

19°

e

4 m/s





25°

Day MAX

16°

Night MIN

ne

4 m/s

26°

15°

ne

3 m/s

27°

17°

n

2 m/s

27°

17°

ne

3 m/s

27°

17°

e

3 m/s

26°

18°

se

4 m/s

24°

18°

se

4 m/s