Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Jõhvi
Update: 10:35
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

04:52 EEST

01:52 GMT

21:40 EEST

18:40 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Windspeed

3.7 m/s

Wind dir.

SW SW (227°)

Windchill

23 °C

Humidity

64 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Fri 01.08
Sat 02.08
Sun 03.08
Mon 04.08
Tue 05.08
Wed 06.08
Thu 07.08




27°

Day MAX

14°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

w

4 m/s

29°

13°

ne

2 m/s

30°

17°

se

5 m/s

31°

17°

se

4 m/s

30°

17°

se

5 m/s

31°

18°

se

5 m/s

32°

18°

se

4 m/s





26°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

sw

5 m/s

26°

17°

nw

4 m/s

28°

15°

e

3 m/s

28°

19°

se

3 m/s

27°

19°

e

4 m/s

27°

20°

se

3 m/s

28°

20°

se

3 m/s





25°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

sw

4 m/s

25°

16°

w

2 m/s

28°

17°

e

3 m/s

28°

18°

e

3 m/s

28°

19°

e

4 m/s

28°

19°

se

3 m/s

28°

20°

se

3 m/s