Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Käsmu
Update: 05:04
Temperature
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graph

Sun rise / set

09:12 EET

07:12 GMT

15:13 EET

13:13 GMT

Valget aega ~6h

Windspeed

4.5 m/s

Wind dir.

S S (187°)

Windchill

-2 °C

Humidity

95 %

Precipitation

---- mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Fri 19.12
Sat 20.12
Sun 21.12
Mon 22.12
Tue 23.12
Wed 24.12
Thu 25.12




Day MAX

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

s

5 m/s

sw

6 m/s

w

5 m/s

-2°

-4°

se

4 m/s

-4°

-4°

n

4 m/s

-5°

-6°

w

4 m/s

-5°

-6°

se

8 m/s





Day MAX

Night MIN

s

11 m/s

sw

12 m/s

w

9 m/s

-2°

-2°

n

3 m/s

-3°

-2°

se

4 m/s

-2°

s

3 m/s

-5°

-5°

nw

4 m/s





Day MAX

Night MIN

s

9 m/s

sw

9 m/s

nw

7 m/s

-1°

-1°

ne

4 m/s

-1°

-2°

ne

5 m/s

-2°

nw

7 m/s

-3°

-4°

nw

7 m/s