Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Kuressaare
Update: 09:10
Temperature
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graph

Sun rise / set

07:11 EEST

04:11 GMT

19:34 EEST

16:34 GMT

Valget aega ~12h

Windspeed

2.8 m/s

Wind dir.

S S (192°)

Windchill

15 °C

Humidity

91 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Mon 22.09
Tue 23.09
Wed 24.09
Thu 25.09
Fri 26.09
Sat 27.09
Sun 28.09




15°

Day MAX

15°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

se

8 m/s

10°

n

17 m/s

14°

sw

17 m/s

15°

14°

sw

13 m/s

15°

13°

nw

10 m/s

15°

15°

w

19 m/s

14°

14°

nw

17 m/s





16°

Day MAX

15°

Night MIN

s

8 m/s

n

14 m/s

11°

nw

7 m/s

14°

11°

s

8 m/s

16°

sw

5 m/s

15°

13°

w

9 m/s

13°

12°

nw

8 m/s





16°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

s

4 m/s

n

10 m/s

11°

nw

5 m/s

12°

sw

9 m/s

14°

sw

7 m/s

16°

13°

w

10 m/s

14°

12°

nw

9 m/s