Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Rakvere
Update: 16:35
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

09:10 EET

07:10 GMT

15:15 EET

13:15 GMT

Valget aega ~6h

Windspeed

3.9 m/s

Wind dir.

SE SE (122°)

Windchill

-8 °C

Humidity

97 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Mon 22.12
Tue 23.12
Wed 24.12
Thu 25.12
Fri 26.12
Sat 27.12
Sun 28.12




-1°

Day MAX

-3°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

s

4 m/s

-3°

-1°

n

4 m/s

-7°

-9°

se

5 m/s

-5°

-8°

se

4 m/s

-2°

-11°

sw

6 m/s

-5°

-4°

sw

3 m/s

-6°

-7°

s

8 m/s





-2°

Day MAX

-2°

Night MIN

n

5 m/s

-1°

-1°

w

7 m/s

-5°

-6°

nw

4 m/s

-4°

-1°

e

5 m/s

-8°

-10°

w

5 m/s

-6°

-8°

nw

4 m/s

-8°

-15°

nw

5 m/s





-1°

Day MAX

-1°

Night MIN

n

5 m/s

-2°

-1°

n

5 m/s

-5°

-4°

ne

4 m/s

-4°

-6°

ne

5 m/s

-6°

-8°

nw

5 m/s

-5°

-6°

nw

5 m/s

-6°

-9°

s

6 m/s